SPRING 2024 AWARDS

ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Dominic	Catterall	3J
Raudah	Khan	35
Lara	Lopez	3P
Esme	Clark	4P
Clementine	Presswood	45
Tai-Young	Kim	4J
Vivaan	Joshi	5P
Kit	Stubberfield	5S
Heidi	Alder	5J
Jacob	Manning	6P
Chico	Leung	65
Gracie	Hobson	6J

Bond

Liu

Jelley

Xue

Lin

Bangs

Seymour

Goulding

Kerr

Plater

Kumbara

Thomas

Klocanka

Garner

Aamir

Parry

Allen

Abram

Ho

Kantheti Atherfold

Gunarathna

Demetriou

Mepham

Taylor

Alexa

Louis

Emma

Thea

Aarya

Emily

Harry

Ricky

Oliver

Marina

Sienna

Matilda

Mia

Noah.

Mathias Reggie

Thurston

Nadia

Louis

Maisy

Daniel

Joe

Gaurava

Nominated	
Nominated	
Winner	
Nominated	
Nominated	
Winner	
Nominated	
Nominated	







ARTS AWARD

Winner

Winner

Nominated

Nominated

35	Nominated
3J	Nominated
3P	Winner
4J	Nominated
4P	Nominated
45	Winner
5P	Nominated
5S	Nominated
5J	Winner
65	Nominated
6P	Nominated
/ T	14/2000

6J Winner

EFFORT AWARD

3P	Nominated
35	Nominated
3J	Winner
45	Nominated
4P	Nominated
4J	Winner
5S	Nominated
5J	Nominated
5P	Winner
6J	Nominated
6P	Nominated

65 Winning





SERVICE TO OTHERS AWARD

Zak	Towler	3J	Nominated
Edward	Martin	3P	Nominated
Nina	Aderinola	35	Winner
Lucy	Bond	4J	Nominated
Rose	Brumwell	45	Nominated
Freddie	Higgs	4 P	Winner
Sabrina	Watt	5P	Nominated
Asher	Mak	5J	Nominated
Anika	Armstrong	5S	Winner
Jamie	Ayres	6J	Nominated
Jan	Kaczmarek	65	Nominated
Henry	LAWLER	6P	Winner



MOST IMPROVED HANDWRITING

SPORTS

SWIMMING

Deniz	Ozdal	3J	Winner
Isla	Kidger	3P	Winner
Thea	Buche	35	Winner
Daniel	Kurganas	45	Winner
Jayden	Lau	4P	Winner
Frederick	Rees	4J	Winner
Sorea	Asadi	5P	Winner
Eloise	Gradden	5S	Winner
Oliver	Addlesee	5J	Winner
Ella	Barratt	65	Winner
Ernest	Read	6J	Winner
Georgie	Lungley	6P	Winner

Iona MacFarlane Nominated 3J Goh 3P Leo Nominated Efa Chachah Winner 35 4J Amelie Burger Nominated Sophia Lea 45 Nominated Luke Slater 4P Winner 5J Datta Madan Snehaja Nominated 5P Isla Horle Nominated 5S Joel Jones Winner Harbinson Zachary 65 Nominated Stelter Raiyan 6J Nominated Jonah Arkwright 6P Winner

Lilly	Allen	4P	Winning
Rose	Brumwell	45	Winning
Stanley	Parker	4J	Winning









YEAR 6 SPECIAL AWARDS

Successful Learner Award

65	Nominated
6P	Nominated
6J	Winner
P ø	sponsible Citizen Award
Re	sponsible offizer Awara
65	Nominated
6P	Nominated
	6P 6J Re 6S

Winner

Confident Individual Award

Nominated

Nominated

Winner

6J

6J

6P

65







		Sense of Pride Award		
Vivaan	Bharat	65	Nominated	
Jessica	Watson	6J	Nominated	
Annie	Brown	6P	Winner	



Ania Jude Wiktor

Eleanor Kilburn Luke Davis Theodora Elstrup

Callum Knowelden Noah Miall Dhiya Parthiban